Measure for Measure

Some rise by sin, and some by virtue fall.

The Baltimore Shakespeare Factory Presents: Measure for Measure

Performance Times & Locations
Special show time on Saturday, August 3 – 9:30pm (the evening will also feature a 6:30pm performance of Much Ado About Nothing)

Friday, August 1 – The Meadow at the Evergreen Museum and Library – 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 2 – The Meadow at the Evergreen Museum and Library – 9:30 pm
Friday, August 8 – The Meadow at the Evergreen Museum and Library – 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 9 – The Meadow at the Evergreen Museum and Library – 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 10 – The Meadow at the Evergreen Museum and Library – 4 pm
Friday, August 15 – The Meadow at the Evergreen Museum and Library – 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 16 – The Meadow at the Evergreen Museum and Library – 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 17 – The Meadow at the Evergreen Museum and Library – 4 pm
Friday, August 22 – Boordy Vineyards – 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 23 – Great Hall at St. Mary’s Community Center – 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 24 – Great Hall at St. Mary’s Community Center – 4 pm
Friday, August 29 – Boordy Vineyards – 7:30 pm